Logo Paris Container Day

Code of Conduct

A conference should only be an opportunity to share, learn and meet new people, with respect for all participants, speakers and staff.


All attendees, speakers, sponsors and volunteers for our conference must agree to the following code of conduct. The organizers will endeavor to ensure that this code is respected during the event. We expect cooperation from each participant to ensure a healthy environment for all.


In short, don't be a jerk.

The quick version

Our conference is intended to be a harassment-free experience, regardless of your gender, gender identity, age, sexual orientation, disability, physical appearance, weight, race or religion. We do not tolerate harassment of conference participants in any form. Sexual expressions and images are inappropriate at the event. This includes conferences, workshops, parties, Twitter and other online media. Conference participants who violate these rules may be penalized or even banned from the conference without refund, at the discretion of the conference organizers.

The slower version

Harassment includes oral comments about gender, gender identity, age, sexual orientation, disability, physical appearance, weight, race, religion, sexually suggestive images in public places , willful bullying, stalking, pursuit, photographic or video harassment, disrupted series of lectures and other events, inappropriate physical contact, and unwanted sexual advances.


Participants who will be asked to stop harassing behavior should stop immediately.


Sponsors are also subject to the anti-harassment policy. In particular, sponsors must not use images or material with a sexual connotation. They should also not engage in activities with a sexual connotation. The stand team (including volunteers) must not use clothing, uniforms or costumes with a sexual connotation. They should not create a sexualized environment either.


If a participant behaves in harassment, the conference organizers can take any action they feel is appropriate. This ranges from a simple warning to excluding the participant from the conference without refund.


If you feel harassed, if you think someone is being harassed, and more generally if there is a problem, please contact a member of the event organization immediately.


Members are easily identified by their t-shirts in the colors of the event. Members of the organization will be happy to help participants contact the security of the hotel or building where the event is taking place, or law enforcement, to provide an escort as well as to assist in any way. another way for people who are victims of harassment, to guarantee their safety during the event. We appreciate your participation in the event.


We expect participants to follow these rules in the conference and workshop building, as well as during conference-related social events.

Paris Container Day

Yachts de Paris

Port de Javel Haut

75015 Paris


contact@paris-container-day.fr


+33 (0)1 53 89 99 99 

THE TECH CONFERENCE NOT SO FOCUSED ON ORCHESTRATION


The Paris Container Day is the pioneering conference in France dedicated to the container ecosystem and its best practices.

This conférence is powered by Publicis Sapient and WeScale.

Get in touch

Do you want to become a sponsor?

Do you need more information about the conference?


Contact us

Logo Paris Container Day

Code de Conduite

Une conférence doit uniquement être l’opportunité de partager, apprendre et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes, dans le respect de tous les participants, des speakers et du personnel.


Tous les participants, conférenciers, sponsors et volontaires pour notre conférence doivent accepter le code de conduite suivant. Les organisateurs s’attacheront à faire respecter ce code durant l’événement. Nous attendons de la part de chaque participant une coopération pour assurer un environnement sain pour tous.


En bref, ne soyez pas un imbécile.

La version rapide

Notre conférence se veut une expérience sans harcèlement, quel que soit votre sexe, votre identité sexuelle, votre âge, votre orientation sexuelle, votre handicap, votre apparence physique, votre poids, votre race ou votre religion. Nous ne tolérons aucun harcèlement des participants à la conférence, quel que soit sa forme. Les expressions et les images à connotation sexuelle ne sont pas appropriées lors de l’événement. Ceci inclut les conférences, les ateliers, les soirées, Twitter et les autres médias en ligne. Les participants à la conférence qui violent ces règles peuvent être sanctionnés, voire exclus de la conférence sans remboursement, à la discrétion des organisateurs de la conférence.

La version moins rapide

Le harcèlement inclut des commentaires oraux sur le sexe, l’identité sexuelle, l’âge, l’orientation sexuelle, le handicap, l’apparence physique, le poids, la race, la religion, les images à connotation sexuelle dans des lieux publics, les intimidations délibérées, la traque, la poursuite, un harcèlement photographique ou vidéo, une suite d’interruption des conférences et des autres événements, un contact physique inapproprié et des avances sexuelles non désirées.


Les participants à qui il sera demandé d’arrêter tout comportement de harcèlement doivent arrêter immédiatement.


Les sponsors sont aussi sujet à la politique anti-harcèlement. En particulier, les sponsors ne doivent pas utiliser d’images ou de matériels à connotation sexuelle. Ils ne doivent pas non plus engager d’activités à connotation sexuelle. L’équipe du stand (y compris les volontaires) ne doivent pas utiliser de vêtements, uniformes ou costumes à connotation sexuelle. Ils ne doivent pas non plus créer un environnement sexualisé.


Si un participant a un comportement de harcèlement, les organisateurs de la conférence peuvent prendre toute action qui leur semble adéquate. Cela va d’un simple avertissement à l’exclusion du participant de la conférence sans remboursement.


Si vous vous sentez harcelé, si vous pensez que quelqu’un se fait harceler, et plus généralement en cas de problème, merci de contacter immédiatement un membre de l’organisation de l’événement.


Les membres sont facilement identifiables à leur t-shirts aux couleurs de l’événement. Les membres de l’organisation seront ravis d’aider les participants à contacter la sécurité de l’hôtel ou du bâtiment où se déroule l’événement, ou les forces de l’ordre, à fournir une escorte ainsi qu’à aider de toute autre façon les personnes victimes de harcèlement, pour garantir leur sécurité pendant la durée de l’événement. Nous apprécions votre participation à l’événement.


Nous attendons des participants qu’ils suivent ces règles dans le bâtiment des conférences et des ateliers, ainsi que pendant les événements sociaux relatifs à la conférence.

Paris Container Day

Yachts de Paris

Port de Javel Haut

75015 Paris


contact@paris-container-day.fr


+33 (0)1 53 89 99 99 

La conférence pionnière en France dédiée à l’écosystème des conteneurs

Le Paris Container Day est la conférence pionnière en France dédiée à l’écosystème des conteneurs et de ses bonnes pratiques.


Cette conférence vous est proposée par Publicis Sapient et WeScale.

Restons en contact

Souhaitez-vous devenir sponsor ?

Avez-vous besoin de plus d'informations à propos de cette conférence ?

Contactez-nous